Officers

Clubs

IDA Callers

IDA Cuers

FAQ's

Dances

Lessons

Sponsors

Special Dances

Conventions

Meetings

Insurance

Home

IDA
Indiana Dancers Association

For more information about square dance callers, visit their website www.indanceleaders.org

Last Name First Name Location IDLA Phone E-Mail
Berger Teresa Indianapolis, IN Y 574.303.2548 bergercallers@gmail.com
Clark Dennis & Rebecca Anderson, IN Y 317.696.2423 dennisclark@indysquaredance.com
Cline Doug Indianapolis, IN Y 317.267.9021 doug.cline@gmail.com
Czech Ed Winimacc, IN Y 765.427.2148 czech_ed@yahoo.com
Davidson Jerry N Manchester, IN Y 260.982.7152 jidavidson@frontier.com
Dishman Keith Muncie, IN Y 765.610.2377 kdishman@hotmail.com
Garrison Bill Indianapolis, IN Y 317.273.8345 bgarrison27@comcast.net
Hardy Ralph Logansport, IN N 574.722.1557
Henry Darrin & Tammy Byrdstown, TN N 765.620.3813 Dhenrycaller@aol.com
Hutton Gary & Deb Anderson, IN N 765.215.7545 huttong@hotmail.com
Lewis Janet & Brian Brownstown, In Y 812.498.0001 squaredancecaller@protonmail.com
Swain Doris Indianapolis, IN Y 317.212.9462 dorisjohnsonsdc@yahoo.com
McCoy Rich Ossian, IN Y 260.438.0174  rlcmccoy@frontier.com 
Woods Kristy New Albany, IN Y 502.386.3087 karw1022@gmail.com
Witt Chuck & Tammy Crown Point, IN Y 219.781.3787 chuck@chuckwitt.com
Woods Chuck New Albany, IN N 502.299.4030 97woodsc@gmail.com
Retired Callers
Baldwin Jolly Winchester, IN Y 765.584.2832 jollybaldwin@gmail.com
Cole Larry & Paula Marion, IN Y 765.384.7089 Lcolesdc@aol.com
Johnson Charles & Ruth Greenwood, IN Y 317.881-4719 charlesl788@comcast.net
Royal Don & Sue Muncie, IN Y 765.729.5833 droyal5833@yahoo.com
Rumph Marvin & Linda Seymour, IN Y 812.445.3610 mllr2@frontier.com
Smith Jan & Cal Indianapolis, IN Y 317.784.4817 dancemasterindy@gmail.com

Western Square Dancing - DOSIDO.COM - The Original Community Page for Modern Western Square Dancing!

For information on this web site, or to make corrections, contact the webmaster at idawebmstr@hotmail.com


This page was last updated on February 3rd, 2024 / You are visitor number 12784 to indancers.org.