Indiana Dancers Association

For more information about square dance callers, visit their website www.indanceleaders.org

Last Name First Name City IDLA Member Phone # Email Address
Baldwin     Jolly & Alice Winchester, In Y
765.584.2832
jollybaldwin@gmail.com 
Berger Teresa South Bend, In Y
574.303.2548
bergercallers@gmail.com
Clark Dennis & Rebecca Indianapolis, In Y
317.696.2423
dennisclark@indysquaredance.com
Cline Doug Indianapolis, In Y
317.267.9021
doug.cline@gmail.com
Cole Larry & Paula Marion, In Y
765.384.7089
Lcolesdc@aol.com
Czech Ed Winimac, In Y
765.427.2148
czech_ed@yahoo.com
Davidson Jerry N Manchester, In Y
260.982.7152
jidavidson@frontier.com
Dishman Keith & Kira Muncie, In Y
765.610.2377
kdishman@hotmail.com
Garrison Bill Indianapolis, In Y
317.273.8345
bgarrison27@comcast.net
Hardy Ralph Logansport, In N
574.722.1557
 
Henry Darrin & Tammy Byrdstown, Tn Y
765.620.3813
Dhenrycaller@aol.com
Holman John & Patti Crawfordsville, In Y
765.362.3393
johnpattiholman@gmail.com
Hutton Gary & Deb Anderson, In N
765.215.7545
huttong@hotmail.com
Johnson Charlie & Ruth Greenwood, In Y
317.881.4719
charlesl788@comcast.net
Lewis Janet & Brian Brownstown, In Y
317.215.5681
squaredancecallergal@gmail.com
Swain Doris & Gene Muncie, In Y
317.212.9462
dorisjohnsonsdc@yahoo.com
Jones Bob & Janice Troy, Oh Y
937.339.1286
 callerbob65@roadrunner.com
McCoy Rich & Carolin Ossian, In  
260.622.7272
 rlcmccoy@frontier.com 
Royal Don &  Sue Muncie, In y
765.729.5833
droyal5833@yahoo.com
Rumph Marvin & Linda Seymour, In y
812.445.3610
mllr2@frontier.com
Smith Brad & Karen Terre Haute, In y
812.299.0704
brad0428sm@aol.com
Smith Cal & Jan Indianapolis, In Y
317.784.4817
dancemasterindy@gmail.com
Williams Kristy Louisville, In Y
502.386.3087
karw1022@gmail.com
Witt Chuck & Tammy Crown Point, In Y
219.781.3787
chuck@chuckwitt.com
           
           
           

Western Square Dancing - DOSIDO.COM - The Original Community Page for Modern Western Square Dancing!

For information on this web site, or to make corrections, contact the webmaster at idawebmstr@hotmail.com