Indiana Dancers Association

 Presidents:

 

Patti & David Woods - 184 N State Road 13  Anderson,  IN  46011

(765) 606-4265  patti_woods@live.com

 

 Vice Presidents:

Tony & Janine Batta - 5241 E 400 N, Lafayette, IN  47905

(765) 589-3918 handyhomer@yahoo.com

 


Treasurer:

 

Danny & Julia Branham - 4440 S CR 550 W, North Vernon,  IN  47265

(812) 346-6164    branham.julia@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

 

Nancy & Rick Fulaytar =- 2820 Alexandria Pike,  Anderson,   In  46012

(765) 662-2553     rfulaytar@hotmail.com

 

   

Central Area Chairman:

 

Carol Derbin - 5728 Indianola Ave, Indianapolis, IN  46220

(317) 435-8637 cderbin2011@gmail.com

 

Southeast & Southwest Area Chairman: 

 

Don & Ruth Gauck - 5467 E Base Rd,  Greensburg, IN  47240

(812) 593-6760   dgauck@yahoo.com

 

Northeast Area Chairman

 

Charlotte Yencer - P.O. Box 52,  Zanesville, IN  46799

(260) 638-4948    charbus13@aol.com

 

Northwest Area Chairman:

 

Orville Van Dame - 906 W 650 N, Atica IN  47918

(765) 762-3138

 

Membership Chairman:

 

Charlotte Yencer - P.O. Box 52,  Zanesville, IN  46799

(260) 416-6386      idamembership@gmail.com

 

State Insurance Chairman:

 

Larry & Rose Hakes - 1007 Chestnut Blvd, Chesterton, IN  46304-3125

(219) 921-1196 lmhakes@aol.com

 

Go to Top

 

For information on this web site, or to make corrections, contact the webmaster at

idawebmstr@hotmail.com